Skip To Main Content

Boys' Basketball

Tougher Together

Follow us on twitter @amatbasketball
Follow us on Instagram @amat_basketball


 

Boys' Basketball Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 31
Varsity Practice
-
Tue, Nov 1
Varsity Practice
-
F/JV Practice
-
Wed, Nov 2
F/JV Practice
-
Varsity Practice
-
Thu, Nov 3
F/JV Practice
-
Varsity Practice
-
Fri, Nov 4
Varsity Practice
-
F/JV Practice
-
Sat, Nov 5
Varsity Practice
-
F/JV Practice
-
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Varsity Practice
-
F/JV Practice
-
Tue, Nov 8
Varsity Practice
-
F/JV Practice
-
Wed, Nov 9
Varsity Practice
-
F/JV Practice
-
Weightroom (ALL)
-
Thu, Nov 10
Varsity Practice
-
Moonlight Madness
-
Fri, Nov 11
Varsity Practice
-
F/JV Practice
-
Sat, Nov 12
Varsity Practice
-
Alumni Game and Family BBQ
-
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
F/JV Practice
-
Varsity Practice
-
Tue, Nov 15
Varsity Practice
-
F/JV Practice
-
Wed, Nov 16
F/JV Practice
-
Varsity Practice
-
Thu, Nov 17
Varsity Practice
-
F/JV Games (Home)
-
Fri, Nov 18
Varsity Game
-
Sat, Nov 19
F/JV Practice
-
Varsity Practice
-
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
JV Bonita Tournament
-
Varsity Practice
-
Frosh San Gabriel Tournament
-
Tue, Nov 22
JV Practice
-
Frosh San Gabriel Tournament
-
Varsity San Gabriel Tournament
-
Wed, Nov 23
F/JV Practice
-
JV Bonita Tournament
-
Varsity San Gabriel Tournament
-
Thu, Nov 24
OFF