Meeting Dates 2021-2022

Overview:
 
The Athletic Booster’s encourage any parent whose son or daughter is involved in athletics to join the Athletic Booster Club. The Club meet in the Carroll Center Dining Room at 6pm (revised & approved 10/10/2016) and reviews the upcoming sports schedule, provides an open and transparent financial report of its holdings including a detailed report of revenue and expenditures.

Calendar Zoom meeting at the discretion of the athletic director.
 
Monday June 28, 2021 - Executive Board
 
Monday July 26, 2021 - Executive Board
 
Monday August 16, 2021 - General Meeting  
 
Monday September 13, 2021 - General Meeting  
 
Monday October 4, 2021- General Meeting  
 
Monday November 1, 2021- General Meeting  
 
Monday December 6, 2021- General Meeting  
 
Monday January 10, 2021- General Meeting  
 
Monday February 7, 2022- General Meeting  
 
Monday March 7, 2022- General Meeting  
 
Monday April 4, 2022- General Meeting  
 
Monday May 2, 2022- General Meeting