Executive Board

Executive Board 

Richard Beck, Principal - rbeck@bishopamat.org 
Michael Manzo, Athletic Director - mmanzo@bishopamat.org 
Arlene Franco, Treasurer - afranco@bishopamat.org 
 
Executive Officers
Chris Griego, President - cgriego@bishopamat.org 
CJ Cerdon, 1st Vice President - ccerdon@gmail.com
OPEN 2nd Vice President
OPEN Recording Secretary, Social Media

Committee Chairs
Hilda Allen, Concessions - hallen917@gmail.com
Hilda Allen, Athletic Recognition Banquets - hallen917@gmail.com
Veronica Alvarez, 50/50 - vroalvarez@yahoo.com 
Friday Bank
OPEN, Game Day Media Guides
Christine Saldivar, Athletic Merchandise - christinesaldivar@yahoo.com
Fred Encinas, In & Out Burger - oaksrealty@hotmail.com
Pat Patterson '86, P-Train BBQ - pattersontrain@hotmail.com
Milo Chavez, Good Ole Kettle Korn - milo@royalmade.com
Dave Pfister, Dave's Funnel Cakes - buddysmokingfire@icloud.com
Gabe Carmona, Security - gcarmona@bishopamat.org 

Board Members At-Large

Carolyn Gusman (lifetime member)
Noel Wall, past president (lifetime member)
Jenny Flores, past president (lifetime member)
Fred Encinas (lifetime member)
Steve Workman (lifetime member)
Mike Flowers (lifetime member)
Dan Duarte, past president (lifetime member)
Nelson Mejia (lifetime member)
Lydia Macias, past president (lifetime member)
Jesse Lopez (lifetime member)
Rosa Navarette (lifetime member)
Sixto Navarette (lifetime member)
Bob Archuleta, past president (lifetime member)
Hilda Allen (lifetime member)