Executive Board

Executive Board 
 
Richard Beck, President - rbeck@bishopamat.org 
Gabriel Escovar, Principal -gescovar@bishopamat.org
Joseph Hoggatt Athletic Director - jhoggatt@bishopamat.org
Steve Hagerty Athletic Director - shagerty@bishopamat.org 
Trish Price, Treasurer - lprice@bishopamat.org
 
 
Executive Officers
Corey Johnson, President - coachcjohnson@bishopamat.org
OPEN, Vice President - 
OPEN 2nd Vice President
OPEN Memberships, Recording Secretary, Social Media
 
Committee Chairs
Hilda Allen, Concessions -  hallen917@gmail.com
Mary Guerrero, Athletic Recognition Banquets -aimhi.g6@gmail.com 
Veronica Alvarez, 50/50 - vroalvarez@yahoo.com 
Friday Bank - Dan Duarte 
CJ Cerdon-  Game Day Media Guides - ccerdon@gmail.com 
Christine Saldivar, Athletic Merchandise - christinesaldivar@yahoo.com
Fred Encinas, In & Out Burger - oaksrealty@hotmail.com
Milo Chavez, Good Ole Kettle Korn - milo@royalmade.com

Board Members At-Large
Carolyn Gusman (lifetime member)
Noel Wall, past president (lifetime member)
Jenny Flores, past president (lifetime member)
Fred Encinas (lifetime member)
Steve Workman (lifetime member)
Mike Flowers (lifetime member)
Dan Duarte, past president (lifetime member)
Nelson Mejia (lifetime member)
Lydia Macias, past president (lifetime member)
Jesse Lopez (lifetime member)
Rosa Navarette (lifetime member)
Sixto Navarette (lifetime member)
Bob Archuleta, past president (lifetime member)
Hilda Allen (lifetime member)
Chris Griego, past president (lifetime member)
C.J. Cerdon, past president (lifetime member)
Cory Johnson, past president (lifetime member)
Heidi Kemp (lifetime member)
Christine Saldivar (lifetime member)
Ernie Rodriguez (lifetime member)