Spring Sports Update

Any student who is interested in competing in Boys Tennis, Boys Volleyball, Boys & Girls Track and Field, Boys & Girls Swimming, and Boys Golf will need the following:
 
Sportsware and a physical form must be completed by all students, either update your account if you are a returning student-athlete. If you are a freshman or transfer please register on the sportsware.
 
 
 
 
Questions and assistance for Sportsware and a physical email either:
 
Mr. Chavez ATC, jchavez@bishopamat.org
 
 
Sports related questions email the coach:
 
Boys Tennis Ms. Dubois - ddubois@bishopamat.org
 
Boys Volleyball Mr. Flink - tflink@bishopamat.org
 
Boys & Girls Track and Field Mr. Crespo - acrespo@bishopamat.org
 
Boys & Girls Swim - Mr. Larsen - klarsen@bishopamat.org
 
Boys Golf - Mr. Lodolo - dlodolo@bishopamat.org
 
 
 
Published Print