Bishop Amat Memorial High School

Academics » Summer Assignments

Summer Assignments

Please click on the links provided for Summer 2016 assignments for the courses listed below.  Assignments will continue to be posted throughout the spring as they are received by department chairs.  Please feel free to email the department chair with any questions you may have concerning any particular assignment.
 
English - Ms. Christine Shaw, Department Chair (cshaw@bishopamat.org
Visual & Performing Arts - Mrs. Rita Fortner, Department Chair (rfortner@bishopamat.org)

World Languages - Mrs. Ivette Salcedo, Department Chair (isalcedo@bishopamat.org)

Mathematics - Mrs. Catherine Kawa, Department Chair (clima@bishopamat.org)

Science - Mr. Matthew Nasont, Department Chair (mnasont@bishopamat.org)

Social Studies - Ms. Rosann Graff-Kindt, Department Chair (rgraff@bishopamat.org)
 
Computer Science - Mrs. Audrey Wei, Department Chair (awei@bishopamat.org)