Bishop Amat Memorial High School

2016-2017 School Year Comes to a Close...

Second Semester Final Exams took place on Wednesday, May 31 through Friday, June 2. Grades will be processed and mailed or available online by Tuesday, June 6.  
 
For those families that missed semester exams, please know that your student will receive a grade of Incomplete and will need to make arrangements with the Studies Office to make up exams during the summer.  
 
Any student that receives a second semester failure will be required to attend summer school at Amat. Summer School registration for those that failed a second semester course will take place on Friday, June 16 from 9:00 am - 1:00 pm and 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm.  
 
Looking Ahead:
  • Summer School will begin on Monday, June 19 and end on Friday, July 21.  Due to the 4th of July holiday, there will be no school on Monday, July 3 and Tuesday, July 4.
  • Freshmen Orientation for the Class of 2021 will take place on Wednesday, August 16
  • School will resume for ALL students on Thursday, August 17
 
Have a safe and restful Summer Break!!!
 
Published Print